Shows

Wed 11th Oct 2017 (10.30-11.15pm)

O'Shea's, The Indie Week UK, Manchester

Sat 21st Oct 2017 (10.00pm)

The Salford Arms, Salford

Sat 4th Nov 2017 (9.00pm)

Caverswall Village Hall, Caverswall

Sat 9th Dec 2017 (10.00pm)

The Bar Social, Newcastle

Sun 17th Dec 2017

Honey Box Live, King Street Studios, Newcastle

Wed 27th Dec 2017

In support of Rough Kutz, Eleven, Burslem

Sat 13th Jan 2018 (9.00pm)

The Bar Social, Newcastle

Sat 3rd Feb 2018 (9.00pm)

GM7Ws - Canada Explorer's Trip

Sat 3rd Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

Private Wedding Function

Sat 10th Mar 2018 (10.00pm)

The Salford Arms, Salford

Sat 17th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 24th Mar 2018 (9.00pm)

Barnicles at Baker & Co. Cafe, Fenton Town Hall

Fri 4th May 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Sat 26th May 2018 (9.00pm)

The Roebuck, Leek

Fri 25-27th May 2018 (NBA)

The Stafford Festival, Stafford

Sun 3rd June 2018

The Acoustic festival Of Britain, Uttoxeter

Fri 24th Aug 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme

Mon 31st Dec 2018 (9.00pm)

The Old Brown Jug, Newcastle-Under-Lyme